Tel. (414) 562-4030

Fax. (414) 562-4445

1306 E Meinecke Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53212, USA

©2017 by Seidel Tanning Corporation.

Contacts

Officers

FRITZ SEIDEL

President

Ext 111

Fritzseidel@sbcglobal.net

Accounting

RACHEL SHANAHAN

Administrative Assistant

Ext 128 : 

Rachel@SeidelTanning.com

Dawn Coppersmith

Administrative Assistant

Ext:100

Dawn@SeidelTanning.com

FRITZ SEIDEL JR.  

Accounting : 

Ext 112 : 

Frederick.seidel@outlook.com

Sales

CHARLIE HOLBROOK

Sales Manager : 

Ext 126 : 

Charlie@SeidelTanning.com

JIM POULAKOS

Sales & Specialty lots: 

jpoulakos_99@yahoo.com

DEREK CHAGNON

Sales Manager:

Ext 137 :

Derek@SeidelTanning.com

BILL MONDAY

Sales Manager:

Ext 135:

Bill@SeidelTanning.com

Production

BRUCE COPPERSMITH 

Vice President of Production : 

Ext 119 : 

Bruce@SeidelTanning.com

MAINTENANCE

KEN ONSTINE 

Plant Engineer : 

Ext 117 : 

Kenneth@SeidelTanning.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL

ASHLEY COPPERSMITH

 2nd Shift Supervisor : 

Ext 116 

Ashley@SeidelTanning.com

 

R&D

 

MIKE WOOD 

Ext 127 

michaeljwood310@hotmail.com

COLORING

DON BRAUN 

Ext 130 

Don@SeidelTanning.com

 

FINISHING

TONY KEMPF 

Ext 127 

Tony@SeidelTanning.com

 

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

RALPH HOHNDORF 

Ext 120 

Shipping@SeidelTanning.com